2024 Ohio FFA Convention Success

The 2024 Ohio FFA Convention marked a successful weekend for Bloom-Carroll High School students as they showcased their talent and dedication to agricultural excellence. BCHS FFA students earned a multitude of awards, accolades, and recognition for their outstanding achievements.

Congratulations to the following students:

State FFA Degree recipients (the highest honor a member can receive at state level)

  • Tori Strayer - Freshman at Tiffin University

  • Jaclyn Kauer - Freshman at The University of Toledo

  • Catherine Wright - Senior

  • Henry Hoisington - Junior

  • Katelyn Wynkoop - Junior

  • Shelbey Baker - Junior

Earning Gold Rating on their Chapter Officer books:

  • Henry Hoisington - Gold Rated Secretary Book

  • Alaina Bell - Gold Rated Treasurer Book

  • Sadie Moore - Gold Rated Reporter Book

State Division 1 Award: Animal Science Agriscience Fair.

  • Kendall Wild 

2024-2025 Ohio FFA State Secretary

  • Lacie Bachman

Print This Article
View text-based website