Print    Close This Window
2023 BCHS Science Fair
On February 14th, Bloom-Carroll High School held its annual Science Fair competition. Thirty-four community members joined us for they day to take on their role as judges for the 63 projects submitted for this year's event.

The following students received Superiors and are allowed to move on to Districts on March 18 at OU-Lancaster: Benjamin Bowlby, Kennedy Brehm, Kimberly Burk, Lilly Freistat, Madelyn Gates, Teagan Gates, Carly Hanna, Reagan Hardacre, Sophia Haughn, Natalie Lang, Claire Loeffler, Sadie Moore, Kyleigh Mullen, Amy Pinkerton, Jakob Reed, Angela Robb, Maren Robertson, Christopher Rodriguez, Madeleine Slosar, Stephen Stange, Genevieve Warling and Caitlyn Young. 

The following have completed seven years of Science Fair competition: Kennedy Brehm and Emily Swope. Claire Loeffler has completed 6 years of Science Fair competition. 

Congratulations to all who participated and a big thank you to the judges who volunteered at this year's event.