Teacher & Staff Employees of the Year

Today the district held its annual Staff Celebration Breakfast at Bloom-Carroll Middle School. Following the breakfast, staff members joined together in the auditorium for a ceremony to recognize retirees, anniversary employees, and employees of the year. Congratulations to all recipients!

  • Elementary School (K-2) Teacher of the Year: Kristin Harlander-Sony
  • Elementary School (3-5) Teacher of the Year: Mark Casperson
  • Middle School Teacher of the Year: Abby Deibel
  • High School Teacher of the Year: Carrie Eggleston
  • District Support Staff Employee of the Year: Jan Sweigart
  • District Teacher of the Year: Mark Casperson

We would like to congratulate and thank each individual retiring this year from the Bloom-Carroll Local School District. Your service and dedication to the students and staff are greatly appreciated and we wish you the best as you begin this next chapter in life.

  • Connie Berta, BCHS Building Secretary
  • Mag Hunter, 4th grade Teacher
  • Robert Peltier, PE/Health Teacher
  • Michelle Scott, District Registrar (not in photo)

Print This Article
View text-based website